previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

You can reach us at our head offices in Murcia, the Canary Islands and also through our export department. Don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Avda. Alberto Alcocer, 46B 1º D
28016 Madrid

+34 91 7334841

export@licoresyderivados.com

Contact person:

María López (Export Manager)
export@licoresyderivados.com

FACTORY

Polígono Ind Oeste,parcela 22,
C/ Juan de la Cierva, 6 b,
30169 San Ginés, Murcia

+34 968 880 308

info@licoresyderivados.com

  WhatsApp

Contact person:

Joaquín Hernández (General manager)
joaquin@licoresyderivados.com

Fran Méndez (Technical Director/Purchases)
fran@licoresyderivados.com

Almudena Romero (Quality manager)
 almudena@licoresyderivados.com

HEADQUARTER WAREHOUSE

Polígono Ind Oeste, parcela 20/4
C/ Alcalde Clemente García
30169 San Ginés, Murcia

+34 968 880 308

info@licoresyderivados.com

  WhatsApp

Contact person:

Ana Ortiz (Customer Support)
ana.ortiz@licoresyderivados.com

Ana Regadera (RR.HH)
ana@licoresyderivados.com

Javier Abajo (Administration Director)
javier@licoresyderivados.com

Lyuba Rudavska (Administration)
lyuba@licoresyderivados.com

CANARY ISLANDS DELEGATION

C/ Neptuno, 25 – Portal D 2º-8
38530 Candelaria (Tenerife)

+34 922 51 79 56

canarias@licoresyderivados.com

Contact person:

Félix Hernández (Sales Director)
felix@licoresyderivados.com

mapa